Bullring Pre-Event Winners MONETA - 2020

Day and Date- Wednesday, 30th December 2020

Time- 11:30-3 PM

We would like to take this opportunity to announce the winners of the Bullring Pre-Event that was conducted exclusively for the students of R. A. Podar college of Commerce and Economics.

The winners are:

POSITION	NAME	COURSE	Division
1 st	Prathamesh Surve	FY B.Com	F
	Yash Natu	FY B.Com	D
2 nd	Yash Thakare	FY B.Com	G
3 rd	Shailesh Pardeshi	FY BMS	В

Hearty congratulations to all the winners and good wishes to the participants!

Team BullRing

MONETA 2020