Youth festival 2019-20 prize list						
Sr. No.	Name	Std	Events	Rank		
1	Tanvi Deshpande	Tybcom	Folk dance	1st		
			Folk orchestra	2nd		
2	Shruti Kamble	Sybcom	Folk Dance	1st		
			Folk orchestra	2nd		
			Qawalli	2nd		
3	Shrutika Jadhav	Sybcom	Folk dance	1st		
			Folk orchestra	2nd		
4	Sejal Patil	Sybcom	Folk dance	1st		
			Hindi skit	2nd		
5	Gauri Salunkhe	Tybcom	Folk dance	1st		
6	Snehal Kadam	Sybcom	Folk dance	1st		
7	Sneha Semaleesan	Sybcom	Classical dance	1st		
8	Ritesh Gaikar	Tybcom	Folk dance	1st		
			Folk orchestra	2nd		
9	Nishant Shinde	Sybcom	Folk dance	1st		
			Folk orchestra	2nd		
			installation	2nd		
10	Bhagyesh Gharat	Tybcom	Folk dance	1st		
			Folk Orchestra	2nd		
11	Omkar satnaik	Tybcom	Folk dance	1st		
			qawalli	2nd		
12	Abhishek Mandavkar	Sybcom	Folk Orchestra	2nd		
13	Aviraj Jamne	Fybcom	Folk Orchestra	2nd		
14	Ninad Kadam	Tybcom	Marathi one act	3rd		
15	Siddhant Kamble	Tybcom	Marathi one act	3rd		
			Hindi skit	2nd		
16	Atish Jadhav	Tybcom	Marathi one act	1st		
			Hindi Skit	2nd		
17	Aditya Dabholkar	Tybcom	Marathi one act	3rd		
18	Aditya warange	Tybcom	Marathi one act	3rd		
			Hindi skit	2nd		
			Hindi mono act	3rd		
19	Nikhil Dhadwe	Sybcom	Marathi one act	3rd		
			Hindi mono act	2nd		
20	Yash Gosavi	Sybcom	Marathi one act	3rd		
21	Vedant Nene	Sybcom	Marathi one act	3rd		
			Storytelling group B	2nd		
			Debate group B	2nd		
22	Sakshi kuwar	Sybms	Hindi Skit	2nd		
23	Vaidehi Mekade	Sybcom	Indian group song	1st		
			Western Group song	3rd		
			Qawalli	2nd		
			Indian light vocal solo	1st		

			Natya sangeet solo	1st
24	Maitreya Joshi	Tybcom	Indian group song	1st
25	Sahil Joshi	Tybcom	Indian group song	1st
26	Shamika Kelkar	Tybcom	Indian group song	1st
			Western Group song	3rd
			qawalli	2nd
27	Ojas Joshi	Fybcom	Indian group song	1st
			classical instrumental	2nd
			Western instrumental	3rd
28	Sanika Tilak	Fybcom	Indian group song	1st
			Western group song	3rd
28	Piyu Kar	Tybcom	Western group song	3rd
30	Samit Kapoor	Sybms	Western Group song	3rd
31	Ojas Sathe	Fybcom	Qawalli	2nd
32	Meghna Salian	Fybcom	Qawalli	2nd
33	Shashank pujari	Fybcom	Qawalli	2nd
34	Ishna Pathak	Fybcom	Qawalli	2nd
35	Vaishnavi Nagwekar	Tybcom	Qawalli	2nd
36	Smruti Samant	Tybcom	Elocution group A	2nd
37	Janhavi Jadhav	SYBCOM	Debate group A	2nd
38	Vaishnavi Rao	Sybcom	Installation	2nd
38	Vaishnavi Dukhande	Tybms	installation	2nd
40	Aditi Panchal	Sybcom	Installation	2nd