150) LIBRARY AWARD-2020-2021

BEST READER OF THE YEAR

- 1. Ms Vaishnavi Sharma (T.Y.B.Com. Div. E) 1st Prize
- 2. Ms Tanvi Dombe (T.Y.B.Com. Div. E) -2^{nd} Prize

151) The Most Coveted Awards for the Year 2020-2021

Prof. M. V. Chandgadkar Trophy for the Best College Magazine for the year
 2019-2020 is awarded to: Trophy + Certificate

Sonopant Dandekar Arts, V.S. Apte Commerce & M.H.Mehta Science College Palghar - SPANDAN

- 2. Principal G.P.Palekar Trophy awarded for the Best Contribution to the College Magazine:

 Ms. Druti Panchal, S.Y.B.M.S. Trophy + Certificate
- 3. Prof. S.A. Sherlekar Navchetana Award jointly Awarded for creative writing published in the College Magazine is awarded to :
 - a)Ms. Sanika Holmukhe, F.Y.B.Com. Prize + Certificate b) Ms. Ashlesha Mayekar, S.Y.B.Com. Prize + Certificate
- 4. Late Narayan Ramamurthy Prize Awarded to the Best Student who has passed T.Y.B.Com. Class :

 Mr. Shah Samyak Mehul Pankti, T.Y.B.Com. Prize + Certificate
- 5. Principal Naralkar Trophy and Anandilal Podar Centenary Prize jointly awarded to the Best Student of S.Y.B.Com. who is pursuing T.Y.B.Com.

 Ms. Joshi Radhika Kaushik, T.Y.B.Com

 Trophy +Prize + Certificate
- 6. D.P.Parikh Prize for the Best student of F.Y.B.Com. who is pursuing S.Y.B.Com. is awarded to:
 Mr. Shah Nimit Jignesh Sonal, S.Y.B.Com. Prize + Certificate

7. VAIBHAV KUNJAVIHARI TALPADE PRIZE - for the Best Performers in the Elocution Competition in English among Podar Senior College Student awarded to:

Ms. Tanvi Siddheshwar Dombe

Prize + Certificate

8. Late Smt. Swara Kopardekar Jambhekar Prize – awarded to the Best Lady Student in the College – Ms. Sneha Semaleesan, T.Y.B.Com

9. Principal Smt. Sita Ramanan award for the best student of the year from B.M.S. be awarded to:
Ms. Devadiga Ruchika Uday Komal, T.Y.B.M.S. Trophy + Certificate

10. Late Meena Sidhwani Prize for an outstanding physically challenged student of Junior College instituted by Smt. Nirmala Sidhwani awarded to:
 Mr Hitansh Jignesh Vora F.Y.J.C. Prize + Certificate

11. Prof. Nalini Madhukar Pandit Prize - awarded for the Devotion in N.S.S. Activities during the year 2020-2021 :
a) Ms. Sejal Sudhir Hegishte, S Y B Com Prize + Certificate

12. Prof. U.U.Bhat Trophy and Anandilal Podar Centenary Prize Awarded to the Best NSS Volunteer for the year 2020-2021
Mr. Pratik Prasad Bhojane, S.Y.BCom. Trophy +Prize + Certificate

13. Late Kaustubh Joshi Trophy instituted by the student of March 2005-2006 batch for the student scoring maximum number of half centuries in academic year starting 2020-2021 awarded to:

Mr. Prince Badiani FYJC Trophy +Prize + Certificate

14. Principal L.N.Welingkar Prize for the Best Sportsman of the year 2020-2021 awarded to: Ms. Srushti Haleangadi TYBCom. **Prize + Certificate**

15. Mr. G.P.Sohoni Prize - Awarded to the Best Lawn Tennis Player of the year 2020-2021 :
Mr. Shivam Kadam FYJC. Trophy +Prize + Certificate

16. Late Major C.M.Viswanathan Trophy for the Best Batsman of the year (2020-2021) (Best Cricketer) awarded to:

Not Applicable this year

17. Late Major C.M.Viswanathan Trophy for the Best N.C.C. Cadet of the year 2020-2021 awarded to:

Suo. Vaibhav Pradeep Joshi. **Trophy** + **Certificate**

18. Late Jivandas Gujarathi Trophy Jointly Awarded for the Best Poster Maker to the following students:

Ms. Tanishka Sunil Shetty, S.Y.J.C. Trophy + Certificate

19.Staff Common Room Platinum Jubilee Prize jointly awarded to

Degree College: Vaishnavi Rao, TYBCom Junior College: Miss. Jinal Rajesh Pawani, SYJC

20.D. B. Pawar Samarth Sevak Prize awarded toAll Non Teaching Staff (Class III and Class IV)

152)N.S.S. AWARDS – 2020-2021 (Degree College)

Best Volunteer: A)Male-.Mr.Bhavesh Sadashiv Thakur, SYBCom, Medal + Certificate

B)Female: Ms. Priyal Gautam Gaikwad, SYBCom, Medal+ Certificate

153) R.A.PODAR COLLEGE - GANESHOTSAV MANDAL

Late Prabhakar Sakpal Rotating Trophy - Trophy + Certificate

Outstanding contribution in organizing Ganesh Utsav for the year 2020-2021 jointly awarded to

Mr. Rohit Kamble, TYBCOM
 Ms. Radhika Lad , TYBCOM
 Mr. Aniket Khandekar, TYBCOM
 Mr. Vinay Tupe , TYBCOM
 Mr. Hrithik Pandey TYBCOM
 Mr. Vinayak Shinde, TYBCOM (Trophy + Medal + Certificate)
 Mr. Vinayak Shinde, TYBCOM (Trophy + Medal + Certificate)

154). N.C.C. AWARDS – 2020-2021

- A) First Year Best Cadets (Boys)
 - 1) First Best Cadet :- Cdt. Swayam Nilkant Sontakke (SYJC-435) Patel

Trophy+Medal+Cert

- 2) Second Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Cdt. Prathviraj Sanjay Solankar (FYJC-233) Medal+Cert
- 3) Second Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Cdt. Shubham Ashok Gaikwad (FYBCom-177) Medal+Cert
- 4) Third Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Cdt. Amogh Rajesh Tawade (SYJC-687) Medal+Cert
- 5) Third Best Cadet (Jointly) :-. Cdt. Swarup Mahendra Jadhav (FYBCom-256) Medal+Cert
- B) Second Year Best Cadets (Boys)

- 1) First Best Cadet :- Cpl. Prabhat Anand Tiwari (SYJC- 444) Amarjeet Singh Shield+Medal+Cert.
 - 2) Second Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Cpl. Manthan Milind Jathar (SYJC-106) Medal+Cert
 - 3) Second Best Cadet (Jointly). :- Cpl. Avinash Bhosale (SYBCom-40) Medal+Cert
 - 4) Third Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Lcpl. Ninad Mahesh Teli (SYJC-442) Medal+Cert
 - 5) Third Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Lcpl. Bhaumik Jiten Khona (SYJC) Medal+Cert
- C) Third Year Best Cadets (Boys)
 - 1) First Best Cadet :- Suo. Vaibhav Pradeep Joshi (FYBCom-280) Medal+Cert.
 - 2) Second Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Juo. Harsh Rahul Sangare (FYBCom-635) Medal+Cert
 - 3) Second Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Csm. Surajvanshikumar Khanolkar (FYBCom-353)

 Medal+Cert
 - 4) Third Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Sgt. Shridhar Balu Sutar (FFYBCom-563) Medal+Cert
 - 5) Third Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Sgt. Prasad Gorakh Garle (FYBCom192) Medal+Cert
- A) First Year Best Cadets (Girls)
 - 1) First Best Cadet :- Cdt. Krunali Krishna Mejari (FYBCom-438) Medal+Cert
 - 2) Second Best Cadet :- Cdt. Purva Vishwanath Belote (FYJC- 288) Medal+Cert
 - 3) Third Best Cadet (Jointly) :- Cdt. Srushti Dnyaneshwar Chavan (SYJC-486) Medal+Cert
 - 4) Third Best Cadet (Jointly): Cdt. Isha Dharmendra Mhatre (SYJC-362) Medal+Cert

154. Prashant Shelar rotating trophy for the Best Co-ordinator of Students' Committee of B.M.S. jointly awarded to:

Mr. Anirudh Bhalerao & Mr. Nachiket Govekar Trophy + Certificate

155. Late Mr. Pritam Varumal Mirchandaney rotating trophy for the specially abled B.M.S. student is awarded to

Ms Sakshi Kuwar.

Trophy + Certificate

156. Late Dr. Mrs. Mohini Doulat Lalwani rotating trophy for BMS role model is awarded to :

Ms. Krishi Solanki

Trophy +Certificate

157.Late Jyoti S. Gurbaxani Rotating Trophy for Institutional Social Responsibility Umar Mohammad Khan

158. Department of Lifelong Learning & Extension

- 1. Mr. Shobhit Jain TYBCom
- Ms. Tanvi Devalkar TYBCom
- Ms. Vidisha Patkar TYBCom
- Ms. Yukta More TYBCom